今天就提交您的 app。

确保您的 app 能善加利用 iOS、iPadOS、macOS、tvOS 和 watchOS 的最新高级功能,提供您至今为止最创新的 app。下载 Xcode 11 和最新发布的 OS 系统来创建和测试您的 app,并将它提交以供审核。

查阅相关准则。

所有提交至 App Store 的 app 皆会依据一套针对技术、内容和设计的标准被审核。在提交您的 app 之前,请确保您已详细阅读 App Store 审核指南。

阅读 App Store 审核指南

更新至最新的操作系统。

为您的设备更新至最新版本的 iOS 13iPadOSmacOS CatalinatvOS 13watchOS 6;完善您的 app,让它能充分利用这些系统提供的丰富实用的崭新高级功能和增强的性能。

查看下载页面 (英文)

配合 Xcode 11 来创建。

Xcode 11 包含 Swift 5 和 Apple 平台的最新 SDK。Swift 5 的运行时现已内建在 iOS、iPadOS、macOS、tvOS 和 watchOS 中,您的 app 无需再捆绑这些最新版 OS 的资料库。用户从 App Store 下载由 Swift 构建的 app,内存更小,下载更快。

自 2020 年 4 月起,所有提交至 App Store 的 app 均需使用 Xcode 11 构建。Xcode 11 需要 macOS Mojave 10.14.3 或更新版本。

下载 Xcode (英文 app)

为新的设备测试和更新 app。

请测试您的 app 以确保其充分利用 iPhone 11、iPhone 11 Pro、iPhone 11 Pro Max、Apple Watch Series 5、11 英寸 iPad Pro 和 12.9 英寸 iPad Pro(第 3 代)延伸至机身边角的显示屏。

请为 iPhone XS Max 或之后的设备以及 iPad Pro(第 3 代)上传截屏和 App 预览,可以随 app 的下一版本更新上传,也可以在 app 处于可编辑状态时上传。这些素材将自动缩放以适应 iPhone X、11 英寸 iPad Pro 及之后的设备。您也可以为 Apple Watch Series 4 及之后的设备上传截屏。

请阅读“Human Interface Guidelines”(英文)并使用 Xcode 自带的 Simulator(模拟器)来测试您的 app 并创建这些素材。

提交至 App Store。

准备好您的 App Store 产品页面,验证您的构建文档,上传 app 的发布版本至 App Store Connect,以及更多。

Submit your apps today.

Make sure to take advantage of the latest capabilities in iOS, iPadOS, macOS, tvOS, and watchOS so you can deliver your most innovative apps yet. Download Xcode 11 and the latest OS releases, build and test your apps, and submit them for review.

Review the guidelines.

All apps submitted to the App Store are reviewed based on a set of technical, content, and design criteria. Make sure to review the App Store Review Guidelines before submitting your app.

Read the App Store Review Guidelines

Update to the latest operating systems.

Update your devices with the latest versions of iOS 13, iPadOS, macOS Catalina, tvOS 13, and watchOS 6. Then refine your apps to take advantage of the great new capabilities and performance enhancements these platforms offer.

View downloads

Build with Xcode 11.

Xcode 11 includes Swift 5 and the latest SDKs for all Apple platforms. With Swift 5, runtime is built into iOS, iPadOS, macOS, tvOS, and watchOS so your app no longer needs to bundle this library for these latest OS releases. Users who download an app built with Swift from the App Store will get a smaller app and a faster download.

Starting April, 2020, all apps submitted to the App Store will need to be built with Xcode 11. Xcode 11 requires macOS Mojave 10.14.3 or later.

Download Xcode

Test and update for latest devices.

Test your apps to make sure they take advantage of the edge-to-edge display of iPhone 11, iPhone 11 Pro, iPhone 11 Pro Max, Apple Watch Series 5, the 11-inch iPad Pro, and the 12.9-inch iPad Pro (3rd Generation).

Upload screenshots and app previews for iPhone XS Max or later and the 12.9-inch iPad Pro (3rd Generation) with your next version update or when your app has an editable status. These assets will be automatically resized for iPhone X and the 11-inch iPad Pro, and later. You can also upload screenshots for Apple Watch Series 4 or later.

Read the Human Interface Guidelines and use Simulator, included with Xcode, to test your app and create these assets.

Submit to the App Store.

Get your App Store product page ready, validate your build, upload the release version of your app in App Store Connect, and more.