发布

从 app 准备好供用户使用直至建立营销渠道,发布 app 的流程中需要考虑很多事项。请使用下述资源帮助自己做好准备,以迎接发布日和后续的各项工作。

提交 App 的准备工作

App Review

请查阅《App Store 审核指南》,熟悉我们在审核所有 app 时所遵循的技术、内容和设计方面的标准。我们还特别说明了一些导致 app 被拒绝的最常见问题,以帮助您更好地准备 app,然后再提交以供审核。

TestFlight Beta 测试

在您的 app 上架 App Store 之前,您应先识别并解决 app 中的任何问题。通过 TestFlight beta 测试,您可以邀请最多 10,000 名外部用户对您的 app 的 beta 版进行测试和提供反馈。

提升在 App Store 上的知名度

App Store 产品页面

用户是否能在 App Store 上发现和下载您的 app,起关键作用的是该 app 所使用的名称、图标、预览、屏幕快照、内容提要和关键词。请精心制作元数据,帮助用户发现并使用您的 app。

App 预览

为用户提供短视频,以演示您的 iOS 或 tvOS app。利用在设备上录屏的内容创建引人注目的 app 预览,激发用户兴趣并吸引他们下载您的 app。

推广 App 内购买项目

使用 iOS 11 或更新版本的用户不但能直接在 App Store 上浏览 App 内购买项目,更能在下载 app 之前就开始购买这些项目。进一步了解如何制定无缝的购买流程和创建有效的元数据。

类别

确保您为 app 选择的类别能贴切地反映其用途。进一步了解特殊情况,比如针对儿童的 app,并了解对于每个类别的说明。

推广您的 App

探索 App Store

App Store 和 Mac App Store 通过深度介绍、编辑推荐精选组合等多种精彩形式,向用户展示优秀的 app 和游戏。请了解这一流程;如果您的 app 背后有独特的故事,并且您想与我们分享,欢迎告诉我们。

App 预订

当您在 App Store Connect 中提交 app 和元数据以供审核时,这款新的 app 即可设置预订服务。在您的 app 上架可供下载之前,用户就能够从您的 App Store 产品页面上先行订购该 app。

进行用户获取营销

通过“App 分析”查看用户获取来源,将您的营销工作重点放在可带来最高的页面浏览量、下载量、参与度和最佳获利情况的来源上。

更多资源

Search Ads

利用 Apple 的移动广告平台,直接在 App Store 搜索结果中轻松推广您的 app。

Safari 浏览器 Smart App Banner

使用此功能来显示横幅广告,告知在 iOS 上访问您的网站的用户,您在 App Store 上有一款 app。如果他们尚未安装该 app,则轻点横幅广告即可进入您的产品页面。

Launch

Between getting your app ready for users and setting up your marketing channels, there’s a lot to consider when launching an app. Use these resources to help you prepare for launch day and beyond.

Preparing Your App for Submission

App Review

Read the App Store Review Guidelines to get familiar with the technical, content, and design criteria that we use to review all apps. We’ve also highlighted some of the most common issues that cause apps to get rejected to help you better prepare your app before submitting it for review.

TestFlight Beta Testing

Identify and resolve issues with your app before you release it on the App Store. With TestFlight Beta Testing, you can invite up to 10,000 external users to test and provide feedback on a beta version of your app.

Crafting Your App Store Presence

App Store Product Page

Your app’s name, icon, previews, screenshots, description, and keywords on the App Store play a critical role in whether users discover and download your app. Help users find and engage with your app through thoughtfully crafted metadata.

App Previews

Engage users with short videos of your iOS or tvOS app in action. Create compelling app previews that spark interest and drive downloads of your app using footage captured on device.

Promoted In-App Purchases

With iOS 11 or later, users can browse in-app purchases directly on the App Store and start a purchase even before downloading your app. Learn more about building a seamless purchase flow and creating effective metadata.

Categories

Make sure the categories you assign to your app reflect its purpose. Learn more about special cases, like apps for kids, and understand the descriptions of each category.

Marketing Your App

Discovery on the App Store

The App Store and Mac App Store showcase amazing apps and games with in-depth stories, collections curated by our editors, and more. Learn about the process and let us know if your app has a unique story we should know about.

App Pre-Orders

Your new app can be made available for pre-order when you submit your app and metadata for review in App Store Connect. Users can order your app before it’s released for download from your App Store product page.

User Acquisition Marketing

Measure your user acquisition sources using App Analytics to focus your marketing efforts on the sources that provide the highest page views, downloads, engagement, and monetization.

More Resources

Search Ads

Easily promote your apps directly within App Store search results with Apple's mobile ad platform.

Safari Smart App Banners

Use this feature to display a banner that tells your website visitors on iOS that you have an app on the App Store. If they don't have your app installed, tapping the banner will take them to your product page.