注册

注册加入 Apple Developer Program,个人和组织就能获得开发与分发 app 所需的一切。会员可以在适用于 iPhone、iPad、Mac、Apple Watch、Apple TV 和 iMessage 信息的 App Store 中分发 app。他们还可以在 Mac App Store 以外的地方分发 app,也可在 Apple 商务管理上向特定企业提供定制 app,或向自己的员工分发专属 app。

进一步了解这项计划

开始注册

要注册计划,您需要有 Apple ID 并启用双重认证。双重认证为您的 Apple ID 带来一重额外的安全保障,旨在确保只有您本人才能访问您的帐户,他人就算知道您的密码也无法访问。它要求您知道密码,同时能够使用受信任设备或通过短信或电话接收验证码,从而保护您的帐户。

全球开发者都可以在网上注册。使用您的 Apple ID 登录,然后输入您的电话号码、地址和法定姓名。请勿输入别名、昵称或公司名称作为您的姓氏或名字,因为错误地输入您的法定姓名将导致注册流程出现延误。

美国及中国大陆地区的开发者可在 iPhone 或 iPad 上使用 Apple Developer app 进行注册。了解如何在该 app 中注册

个人

如果您是个人或独资企业/一人公司,那么您个人的法定姓名将被列为 App Store 上的销售方。请勿输入别名、昵称或公司名称作为您的姓氏或名字,因为错误地输入您的法定姓名将导致注册审批延误。

组织

如果您是就职于公司、非营利组织、合资企业、合伙企业或政府组织的开发者,那么您所在组织的法人实体名称将被列为 App StoreMac App Store 上的开发商。在验证过程中,我们会要求您提供法人实体名称和 D‑U‑N‑S® 编号。成为会员后,您可以选择将更多成员添加到自己的团队中。

在注册 Apple Developer Program 时,组织需要提供以下信息:

  • 法人实体状态
    要注册 Apple Developer Program,您所在的组织必须为法人实体,这样才能和 Apple 签订合同。我们不接受 DBA、虚构公司、商号或子公司。法人实体名称将在您分发的 app 中显示为“开发商”。示例:开发商:ABC Company, Inc.
  • D‑U‑N‑S 编号
    您所在的组织必须拥有 D‑U‑N‑S 编号,以便我们可以验证您所在组织的身份和法人实体状态。这些唯一的九位数编号由 Dun & Bradstreet 进行分配,广泛用作标准的企业识别码。您可以检查自己所在组织是否已拥有 D-U-N-S 编号;如有必要,可以申请一个。此编号在大多数司法管辖区中都是免费的。(政府组织无此要求。)
  • 法律约束授权
    作为组织的 Apple Developer Program 注册人,您必须拥有相应的法律授权来约束您的组织遵守法律协议。您必须是组织的所有者/创始人、高管团队成员、高级项目主管或拥有高级员工授予的法律授权的员工。
  • 网站

    您所在组织的网站必须是公开的,并且域名必须与您的组织相关联。

其他验证

以组织身份注册时,我们的组织身份验证流程由若干部分构成,包括但不限于 D‑U‑N‑S 编号和约束授权检查。系统会要求您提供与法人实体关联的 D‑U‑N‑S 编号;如果您不是所有者/创始人,您还必须提供一名证明人,以便让其确认您拥有注册组织并约束组织遵守法律协议的法律授权。

如果要以组织身份进行注册,系统可能会要求您提供经过公证的商业文件。根据您所在的国家或地区,律师或公证人可以提供他们的签名并盖章,以此证明您要提供给 Apple 的副本是您原件的真实副本。您可以在法律事务所、银行、邮局和其他通常具有在职律师或公证人的办事处对文件进行公证。

Apple Developer Enterprise Program 和 iOS Developer University Program 都需要进行单独的身份验证。要进行注册,您需要建立新的 Apple ID 并完成我们的标准验证流程。

完成您的注册

一旦您的注册信息经过验证,且您也同意了相关的计划许可协议,您就可以购买相应的会员资格。个人和独资企业/一人公司可以在注册过程中查看许可协议并购买会员资格。在 Apple Developer 支持团队验证注册信息并发送电子邮件告知后续步骤后,组织便可以查看许可协议并购买会员资格。Apple Developer Program 的年费为 99 美元,Apple Developer Enterprise Program 的年费为 299 美元 (如果适用,则以当地货币计费)。价格可能因区域而异,并在注册流程中以当地货币列出。

如果您要在网上注册,可以在购买会员资格时,从显示的付款方式中进行选择。如果您要通过信用卡付款,并以个人身份注册,则必须使用您自己的信用卡来完成购买。如果未使用自己的信用卡,您的注册会被延迟,且您将被要求提供由政府颁发并带有相片的身份证件副本。如果您所在国家或地区的 Apple Store 在线商店上没有可用的 Apple Developer 产品,您便会看到一张信用卡表单。请使用能以美元支付的信用卡进行购买。在提交购买表单后,您会收到一封订单回执电子邮件。在您的购买交易处理完成后,您会收到一封确认电子邮件。如果您在购买后的 24 小时内没有收到会员资格确认,请联系我们。请确保在支持请求中注明您的注册 ID。您可以通过在 Apple Store 在线商店中查看您的帐户来访问所购买产品的发票。如果您通过信用卡表单完成了购买,可以联系 Apple Developer 支持以索取发票。

如果您使用 Apple Developer app 进行注册,会员资格会以年度自动续期订阅形式提供,这种订阅会在您取消前自动续订。了解如何在这个 app 中注册

Apple 致力于保护个人信息的隐私和安全。了解您的数据是如何管理的

合同制开发者

如果您是受雇于组织的合同制开发者,代表他们开发 app 以进行分发,请遵循以下说明:

  • 该组织应按照上述步骤注册 Apple Developer Program。
  • 他们应该在开发者网站上登录他们的帐户并将您添加到他们的开发团队中,以便您访问会员资源。
  • 如果该组织会在 App StoreMac App Store 上分发 app,则该组织的名称将被列为开发商。
  • 虽然 app 必须由该组织来提交以供审核,但您可以提供协助。

如果您是受雇于组织为其员工开发专有内部 app 的合同制开发者,而且您所在的区域可进行批量购买:

  • 您应按照上述步骤以个人身份注册 Apple Developer Program。
  • 该组织应在 Apple 商务管理* 上创建一个帐户。
  • 提交您的 app 以供审核时,请在 App Store Connect 中选择“自定 App 分发”选项。
  • 员工可以从 Apple 商务管理中私密地下载该 app。

详细了解定制 app 分发

额外信息

我需要注册才能在设备上安装 app 吗?

不需要。您可以使用 Xcode (英文) 在设备上免费安装 app。只有您想要分发 app、访问 beta 版软件以及集成 Siri、Apple Pay 和 iCloud 等功能时,才需要注册。

我是否需要 Mac 才能开发适用于 Apple 平台的 app?

是的。我们认为在 Mac 上进行开发是为 Apple 平台打造出色 app 的关键。您可以使用任何基于 Intel 且运行 macOS High Sierra (版本 10.13) 或更高版本的 Mac。

我能否以个人身份注册,但在 App Store 上的开发商中显示我所在组织的名称?

要在开发商中显示您所在组织的名称,您的组织必须属于法人实体,并且您必须以组织身份注册。如果您是独资企业/一人公司,则您必须以个人身份加入,而且您的法定姓名会作为开发商显示。如果您已经以个人身份注册,但需要将个人帐户转换为组织帐户,请联系我们

是否有适用于学生的 Apple Developer Program?学生是否可享受任何折扣?

虽然没有专门针对学生的开发者计划,但每个人学习为 Apple 平台开发 app 都是免费的。只需一个 Apple ID,您就可以访问 Xcode、软件下载、文稿、示例代码、论坛和“反馈助理”,并可在设备上测试您的 app。此外,如果您所在的教育机构注册了 iOS Developer University Program 并提供 iOS 开发课程,而您已报名学习这些课程,那么您便可以访问适用于这些课程的会员资源并享受相应的会员权益。如果您要分发 app,可以加入 Apple Developer Program。

* 您可以在适用地区使用 Apple 商务管理和 Apple 校园教务管理。查看支持的国家和地区

Enrollment

By enrolling in the Apple Developer Program, individuals and organizations receive everything they need to develop apps for distribution. Members can distribute apps on the App Store for iPhone, iPad, Mac, Apple Watch, Apple TV, and iMessage. They can also distribute software outside of the Mac App Store, as well as offer custom apps to specific businesses and proprietary apps to their employees on Apple Business Manager.

Learn more about this program

Starting Your Enrollment

To enroll, you’ll need an Apple ID with two-factor authentication turned on. Two-factor authentication is an extra layer of security for your Apple ID designed to ensure that you’re the only person who can access your account, even if someone knows your password. It protects your account by requiring a password and access to either a trusted device or verification code delivered via SMS or phone call.

Developers worldwide can enroll on the web. Sign in with your Apple ID, then enter your phone number, address, and legal name. Do not enter an alias, nickname, or company name as your first or last name, as entering your legal name incorrectly will cause a delay in the enrollment process.

Developers based in the United States and China mainland can enroll using the Apple Developer app on iPhone or iPad. Learn about enrolling in the app

Individuals

If you are an individual or sole proprietor/single person business, your personal legal name will be listed as the seller on the App Store. Do not enter an alias, nickname, or company name as your first or last name, as entering your legal name incorrectly will cause a delay in the approval of your enrollment.

Organizations

If you are a developer who is an employee at a company, non-profit organization, joint venture, partnership, or government organization, your organization’s legal entity name will be listed as the seller on the App Store and Mac App Store. We’ll ask for your legal entity name and your D‑U‑N‑S® Number as part of our verification process. Once you’re a member, you have the option of adding additional members to your team.

Organizations enrolling in the Apple Developer Program will need:

  • Legal Entity Status
    To enroll in an Apple Developer Program, your organization must be a legal entity so that it can enter into contracts with Apple. We do not accept DBAs, fictitious businesses, trade names, or branches. The legal entity name will appear as the “seller” for apps you distribute. Example: Seller: ABC Company, Inc.
  • A D‑U‑N‑S Number
    Your organization must have a D‑U‑N‑S Number so that we can verify your organization’s identity and legal entity status. These unique nine-digit numbers are assigned by Dun & Bradstreet and are widely used as standard business identifiers. You can check to see if your organization already has a D‑U‑N‑S Number and request one if necessary. They are free in most jurisdictions. (Not required for government organizations.)
  • Legal Binding Authority
    As the person enrolling your organization in the Apple Developer Program, you must have the legal authority to bind your organization to legal agreements. You must be the organization’s owner/founder, executive team member, senior project lead, or an employee with legal authority granted to you by a senior employee.
  • A Website

    Your organization’s website must be publicly available and the domain name must be associated with your organization.

Additional Verification

Our identity verification process for organizations includes several components, including but not limited to a D‑U‑N‑S Number and binding authority check when enrolling as an organization. You will be asked for the D‑U‑N‑S Number associated with your legal entity and, if you are not the owner/founder, you must provide a reference who can confirm that you are an employee with the legal authority to enroll the organization and to bind it to legal agreements.

If enrolling as an organization, you may be asked for notarized business documents. Depending on your country or region, a solicitor or notary public can provide their signature and seal to certify that the copy you intend to provide to Apple is a true copy of your original document. You can have documents notarized at legal offices, banks, post offices, and other offices that commonly have a solicitor or notary public on staff.

The Apple Developer Enterprise Program and the iOS Developer University Program each require separate identity verification. To enroll, you’ll need to set up a new Apple ID and go through our standard verification process.

Completing Your Enrollment

Once your enrollment information has been verified and you have agreed to the associated program license agreement, you can purchase your membership. Individuals and sole proprietors/single person businesses can review the license agreement and purchase a membership at the time of enrollment. Organizations can review the license agreement and purchase a membership once Apple Developer Support verifies the enrollment information and sends an email with next steps. The Apple Developer Program annual fee is 99 USD and the Apple Developer Enterprise Program annual fee is 299 USD, in local currency where available. Prices may vary by region and are listed in local currency during the enrollment process.

If you’re enrolling on the web, you can choose from the payment methods presented during your membership purchase. If you’re paying by credit card and enrolling as an individual, you must use your own credit card to complete your purchase. If you do not, your enrollment will be delayed and you will be asked for a copy of your government-issued photo identification. If Apple developer products are not available on your country or region’s Apple Online Store, you will be presented with a credit card form. Please make your purchase with a credit card that can be charged in USD. When you’ve submitted your purchase, you will receive an order acknowledgement email. After your purchase has been processed, you will receive a confirmation email. If you haven’t received a membership confirmation within 24 hours of your purchase, contact us. Make sure to include your Enrollment ID with your support request. You can access invoices for your purchased products by viewing your account on the Apple Online Store. If you completed your purchase through a credit card form, you can request an invoice by contacting Apple Developer Support.

If you’re enrolling using the Apple Developer app, membership is provided on an annual basis as an auto-renewable subscription that automatically renews until canceled. Learn about enrolling with the app

Apple is committed to the privacy and security of your information. Learn how your data is managed

Contract Developers

If you are a contract developer hired by an organization to develop apps for distribution on their behalf:

  • The organization should enroll in the Apple Developer Program using the steps outlined above.
  • They should add you to their development team in their account on the developer website so you can access membership resources.
  • The organization’s name will be listed as the seller if they are distributing apps on the App Store or Mac App Store.
  • Although the organization must be the one to submit the app for review, you can assist them.

If you are a contract developer hired by an organization to develop proprietary in-house apps for their employees, and volume purchasing is offered in your region:

  • You should enroll in the Apple Developer Program as an individual using the steps outlined above.
  • The organization should create an account on Apple Business Manager*.
  • When submitting your app for review, select the Custom App Distribution option in App Store Connect.
  • Employees can download the app privately from Apple Business Manager.

Learn more about custom app distribution

Additional Information

Do I need to enroll to install apps on a device?

No. You can install apps on a device for free with Xcode. You’ll only need to enroll if you’d like to distribute apps, access beta software, and integrate with capabilities such as Siri, Apple Pay, and iCloud.

Do I need a Mac to develop apps for Apple platforms?

Yes. We believe developing on a Mac is key to creating the very best apps for Apple platforms. You can use any Intel-based Mac running macOS High Sierra (version 10.13) or later.

Can I enroll as an individual and have my organization’s name appear as the seller on the App Store?

To have your organization’s name appear as the seller, your organization must be recognized as a legal entity and you must be enrolled as an organization. If you are a sole proprietor/single person business, you must join as an individual and your legal name will appear as the seller. If you have enrolled as an individual and need to convert your individual account to an organization account, please contact us.

Is there an Apple Developer Program for students? Do students receive any discounts?

While there isn’t a developer program specifically for students, learning to develop apps for Apple platforms is free to everyone. With just an Apple ID, you can access Xcode, software downloads, documentation, sample code, forums, and Feedback Assistant, and you can test your apps on devices. In addition, if you attend an education institution that is enrolled in the iOS Developer University Program and offers iOS development classes for which you have registered, you will have access to the membership resources and benefits available to your class. If you’d like to distribute apps, you can join the Apple Developer Program.

* You can use Apple Business Manager and Apple School Manager where available. View supported countries and regions.